Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Social Sciences

 

Email: lhoffman@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Lynn Hoffman

Courses:

US History

Email: mikem@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Mike Murphy

Courses:

Constitutional Law

AP Government

World History

AP European History

Email: creid@usd232.org

Caleb Reid

Courses:

World Geography

Honors World Geography

Civics

Email: mrice@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Matt Rice

Courses:

World History

Email: rrobie@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Ryan Robie

Courses:

AVID12 Elective

AVID10 Elective

Political Participation

Email: mrunyan@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Mike Runyan

Courses:

World Geography

Civics

Honors Civics

Constitutional Law

Email: mtenner@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Micah Tenner

Courses:

Psychology

AP Psychology

AP US History

Email: jvieyra@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Javier Vieyra

Courses:

US History