Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Science

Email: aadams@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Abby Adams

Courses:

Biology

AP Biology

AVID11 Elective

Email: bcook@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Ben Cook

Courses:

Physical Science

Physics

AP Physics 1

Email: juhoffman@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Justin Hoffman

Courses:

Biology

Honors Biology

Email: skoertner@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667

Scott Koertner

Courses:

Chemistry

Physical Science

Email: ksharp@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Kylee Sharp

Courses:

Biology

AP Environmental Science

Kansas Natural History

Email: ssharp@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Scott Sharp

Courses:

Anatomy & Physiology

Kansas Natural History

Email: lsixta@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Laura Sixta

Courses:

Chemistry

Honors Chemistry

AP Chemistry