Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Physical Education/Health

Physical Education

Email: lhoffman@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Lynn Hoffman

Courses:

Strength and Conditioning

Email: bhothan@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Brett Hothan

Courses:

Physical Education

Strength and Conditioning

Email: bking@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Brian King

Courses:

Strength and Conditioning

Advanced Strength and Conditioning

Email: ssawner@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Shannon Sawner

Courses:

Health

Lifetime Sports

Team Sports

Email: dthaemert@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

DeAnn Thaemert

Courses:

Cardio

Health

Team Sports

Email: jwoolery@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Junelle Woolery

Courses: 

Physical Education

Strength and Conditioning