Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Paraprofessionals

Email: hbalch@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Holly Balch

Email: pbeary@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Patrick Beary

Email: sbrackney1@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Sally Brackney

Email: LBussell@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Lisa Bussell

Email: NCabral@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Nancy Cabral

Nicki Christopher

Email: DConnally@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Diane Connally

Email: lfloressanchez@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Lizbeth Flores Sanchez

Email: EConrad@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Erin Conrad

Email: sdailey@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Sharon Dailey

Resource

Email: SHenagan@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Shemika Henagan

Email: SHenagan@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Shemika Henagan

Adam Huber

Email: MHuff@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Marianne Huff

Email: xsagal@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Xavier Sagal

Email: KStCyr@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Kayla St. Cyr

Email: tstraub@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Tracey Straub

Email: jwenger@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Jennifer Wenger

Email: SWilcox@usd232.org

Phone: 9136676250

Susan Wilcox

Gifted