Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Services

 

Email: ebell@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

 

Erik Bell

Courses:

Integrated Math 2 Support

Integrated Math 2

Strategic Learning 9-12

Email: lhothan@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Lindsay Hothan

Courses:

Reconnecting Youth

Alternative Education

Email: jkelley@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Jessica Kelley

Courses:

Strategic Learning

Peer Interactions

Email: jmorgenstern@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Janet Morgenstern

Course:

Strategic Learning 9-12

Tier III Reading

English 11/12

English 9/10

Email: apinnell@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Andrew Pinnell

Courses:

Strategic Learning 9-12

W. Geo/Civics

KNAT

Pre-vocational/Career Interactions

Math 3/4

Email: rporacsky@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Rome Poracsky

Courses:

Strategic Learning 9-12

Health Apps

US History

Peer Interactions

Biology Support

Math 1/2

Email: areif@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Amy Reif

Courses:

ESL English

ESL I Support

ESL II Support

Email: ssteinmetz@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Savannah Steinmetz

Courses:

Daily Living

Core

Peer Interactions

Email: emthayer@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Emily Thayer

Courses:

Integrated Math 1 Support

Integrated Math 1

Lifetime Sports

Strategic Learning 9-12

DHS logo