Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Performing and Fine Arts

Email: mbradford@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Matt Bradford

Standards & Curriculum 

Courses:

Wildcat Marching Band

Concert Band

AP Music Theory

Music Theory

History of Rock n' Roll

Symphonic Band

Wind Ensemble

Multimedia Audio

Email: sbryant@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Sara Bryant

Drama

Advanced Drama

Stagecraft

Rep. Theater

Email: mfry@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

 

 

 

Mindy Fry

Standards & Curriculum 

Courses:

Piano for Beginners

Wildcat Chorale

Choir Foundations

De Soto Voce

Email: mgotham@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Mikendra Gotham

Standards

Courses:

Art I

Art II

Painting

Advanced Painting

Email: pkaul@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Philip Kaul

Standards & Curriculum 

Courses: 

Wildcat Marching Band

Wind Ensemble

Symphonic Band

Fall Concert Band

Concert Band

Jazz Band

Applied Instrumental Music

ACT Prep

Email: wmercer@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Will Mercer

Courses: 

Communication

Debate

Advanced Debate

Forensics

Advanced Forensics

ACT Prep

Email: swilkins@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Sheila Wilkins

Standards

Courses:

Sculpture

Advanced Sculpture

Drawing

Advanced Drawing

AP Studio Art

DHS logo