Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

Mathematics

Email: abergkamp@usd232.org

April Bergkamp

Honors Integrated Math 1

Integrated Math 1

Email: scoffee@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

 

Susan Coffee

Courses:

AP Statistics


College Algebra
 

Email: kfitzpatrick@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

 

Katie Fitzpatrick

Courses:

College Algebra
 

Intermediate Algebra

Email: kfloyd@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Kathryn Floyd

Courses:

Honors Integrated Math 2

Integrated Math 2

Email: thessong@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Tod Hessong

Courses: 

AP Computer Science Principles

Honors Integrated Math 2

Email: mestone@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Melissa Lehrman

Courses:

Integrated Math 1

Integrated Math 3

Email: jsachse@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Jack Sachse

Courses:

Honors Integrated Math 1

Integrated Math 2

Direct Math

Email: jthaemert@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Joel Thaemert

Courses:

Integrated Math 2 

Integrated Math 2 Support

Pre-Cal

Email: byarbrough@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Bruce Yarbrough

Courses:

AP Calculus AB

AP Calculus BC

Integrated Math 3

Integrated Math 3 Support