Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Wildcats

Logo Image

Logo Title

English Language Arts

 

Email: prhamilton@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

Phil Hamilton

Courses:

AP Language and Composition

AP Seminar

AP Research

DHS logo

Phone: 913.667.6250

Email: lhughes@usd232.org

Lori Hughes

Courses:

English 11

English 12

 

Email: mlangford@usd232.org

Madison Langford

Courses:

English 9

Creative Writing

 

Email: klauxman@usd232.org

Keri Lauxman

Courses:

Honors English 10

English 10

Sean Riley

Courses:

Honors English 9

English 10

 

Email: asweet@usd232.org

Phone: 913.667.6250

 

Amanda Sweet


Courses:

English 9

AP Literature and Composition

Phone: 913.667.6250

Email: sware@usd232.org

 

Solitare Ware

Courses:

English 10

English 11